DJ Would You Play This Girl A love song

musicDear darling, please excuse my writing❤

I got a problem and I don’t know what to do about it
Even if I did, I don’t know if I would quit but I doubt it
I’m taken by the thought of it❤
In a language learned when no-one was listening
I tried my best to tell you how I feel❤
It was nothing but a quick think
Kids games, kiss chase, just a quick fling❤
I just wanted a part of your heart I could borrow❤
Lived for the moment, left it all open
Now I’m in deep flames, lava, breathe, karma❤
I don’t quite know how to say how I feel
Those three words are said too much, they’re not enough❤
I don’t know where I went wrong
But I can write a song❤

You make a first impression
I’ve found I’m scared to know I’m always on your mind❤
I got my hands in my pocket and my head in the clouds
This is how I do, when I think about you❤
Hey! I can’t keep my mind off you❤
I feel myself in the zone
I get nervous when you call❤
I ain’t got no car to take you on a date
I can’t even buy you flowers❤
.
.
I never felt so in love before❤

Now everybody asks me why I’m smiling out from ear to ear❤
The way you make me feel❤

If you ever find yourself stuck in the middle of the sea
I’ll sail the world to find you❤
And if you ever forget how much you really mean to me
Every day I will remind you❤
My love ain’t no trip for the weekend
Here to stay for all of the seasons❤
I can’t ever change without you
You reflect me, I love that about you❤
You’re hoping I’m the one
But I already knew though❤

 

Sit talking up all night
Saying things we haven’t for a while❤
Sometimes I hate every single stupid word you say
Sometimes I wanna slap you in your whole face❤
Sometimes I’m not good with words❤
But together we can be the perfect soul mates❤
But you knew that so I wrote this verse
in hopes that it would someday reach your ears❤

 

I guess I’m just a sucker for love❤
So I even wrote a song called ‘don’t go’
Now it’s just you and me on a love row❤
You caught me off guard
Now I’m running and screaming❤
Five minutes, ten minutes, now it’s been an hour
I don’t wanna think too hard, but I’m sour❤
And I just want to see your face light up since you put me on❤
You’re the weakness that I can’t control❤

Let’s waste time chasing cars around our heads❤
I somehow find you and I collide❤
But you’re so classic I want you more than my Adidas
All the bees are getting at you cause your honey is sweeter❤
And I know that we can be so amazing
And now I can see every possibility❤

 

– You say, “We need to talk”❤
I’m not surprised, not everything lasts
I’ve broken my heart so many times I stopped keeping track❤
Seems only like yesterday, not even gravity
Could keep your feet off the ground when you go to me❤
Even the best fall down sometimes
Even the wrong words seem to rhyme❤
Sometimes I wonder how we ever came to be❤
I’ve been trying to do it right
I’ve been living a lonely life❤
I wish I could rip out a page of my memory❤
And it’s all because of you❤
i’m still alive but I’m barely breathing❤

 

I never thought that you could break me apart
I keep a sinister smile and a hold of my heart❤
I’m feeling replaced
like a faded picture where you can’t see my face❤

Never one without the other, we made a pact
It’s time to face the music, I’m no longer your muse❤
In another life I would make you stay
So I don’t have to say you were the one that got away❤
And no one understands what we went through.
It was short. It was sweet. We tried❤
I guess it’s half timing and the other half’s luck❤
Just once try to wrap your little brain around my feelings❤
Bring it back to the time when you and me had just begun❤

It’s hard for me to write this,
Is it hard for you to know that I still care?❤
What am I supposed to do when the best part of me was always you?
And what am I supposed to say when I’m all choked up and you’re OK?❤
They say bad things happen for a reason
But no wise words going to stop the bleeding
Because she’s moved on while I’m still grieving❤

Too bad we can’t re-write our own history
I don’t want us to be the end of me❤
Fake a smile, yeah, lie and say that,
You’re better now than ever, and your life’s okay
When it’s not. No❤

..I hate you, I really hate you,
So much, I think it must be true love❤
You curse my name in spite to put me to shame
I still don’t know why I love you so much❤

 

This is love for the beats
Love for the melody, notes on a sheet❤

 

Because Of You❤A Day Late❤Promiscuous Girl❤ Please❤The One Who Got Away❤ Brokenhearted❤Only Wanna Give It To You❤Count On Me|Bruno Mars❤Collide❤Chasing Cars❤Dear darlin’❤The Way I Are❤Hero Heroine❤Love On Top❤This is love❤How To Save A Life❤Buddy ❤Erased❤The Way You Make Me Feel❤Energy❤Marry You❤For The First Time ❤Number1❤Thank You❤Holy Grail❤ Do you remember ❤Mirrors❤True Love❤Dear Isabelle

One thought on “DJ Would You Play This Girl A love song

What say you..

